krotrisk.blogg.se

Notorious big ready to die iphone 6 case
Notorious big ready to die iphone 6 case







notorious big ready to die iphone 6 case

We go down there, walk in, and it’s smoky-they used to have it like the Shaolin Temple. album, so when he called us to get on it, we was wild happy. We didn’t even know we was getting on a B.I.G. We got the call from Darren from Ruff Ryders, our manager back then. Jadakiss When we did “Last Days,” we were still, I wouldn’t say rookies, but we were new to the Bad Boy family. Produced by Havoc, co-produced by Puffy and Stevie J. And you could damn near get with the person and y’all could talk about it, like, “That shit you said was kinda slick.” It was more on some clever shit, you know? Like little clever jabs, so when you hear it, you’re like, Ooh!” Like if you were the recipient, you would laugh at it, because it wasn’t having you all out on front street. We were all sayin’ subliminal shit on tape, but it wasn’t to the point where, when we saw each other, we couldn’t give each other a pound and know that some shit was said. Puffy Part of the song was meant for Nas but it wasn’t no real disrespectful shit, it was more like some subliminal mixtape shit. You gotta listen to the indirect lyrics, indirect lines. He’s the only nigga that’s gonna know what I’m talking about.” Everybody else wouldn’t have got it, ’cause you had to really listen to the lyrics. He wasn’t saying who he was talking about. It was the King of New York part, the last verse: “This goes out for those that chose to use disrespectful views on the King of NY.” That’s when Nas had that freestyle out, where he was like, “I’ll take the crown off the so-called King and lock it down.” That’s when Big had the cover of The Source, and it said, “The King of New York.” So Big was just addressing shit, but being indirect, ’cause that’s how he was with it. Lil’ Cease Big talked about Nas a little bit in that shit. Nashiem Myrick Nas said that record was for him, but when Big said, “Son, I’m surprised you run with them/I think they got cum in them, ’cause they nothin’ but dicks,” he was talking about Jeru the Damaja to Premo ’cause Jeru was going at Big and Puff and all them. So this was one of those cases where he felt strongly on a joint. I would give him my opinion and most of the time he listened, but if he didn’t listen to it, it must have meant he really felt strongly. You know, if I didn’t like something, he still had the freedom to try it. Because that’s the kind of relationship we had. Once I heard Big’s lyrics on it, once I heard him rap, it made me like the beat, it made me understand where he was coming from.

notorious big ready to die iphone 6 case

Puffy I didn’t really like that beat at first. Me and him is mad cool despite the fact that he did not like that particular track, and then when we did it I said, “I told you this shit was gonna be hot.” And Puff goes, “I told you I had to hear the lyrics first.” I was like, “Yeah, aight.” But at the end of the day Puff is my man. I was like, OK, he just trying to make me feel small. I thought he was doing it just to fuck with me, because that’s when he really started traveling with security. I need something more blazin’, like ‘Unbelievable.’” I was like, “That shit right there is hot.” He’s like, “I need a Tunnel banger.” I said, “That’s a Tunnel banger.” He goes, “You ain’t hittin’ it like you used to.” That’s exactly what he said. When I gave him the track he caught me on the elevator and told me, “This is not hot, Preme. Clark Kent Mild-mannered hip-hop DJ and producer.ĭJ Premier Puff didn’t like that record.Schoolly-D Philadelphia gangster rap pioneer.Buckwild Bronx-based hip-hop producer.Kay-Gee Former member of Naughty By Nature, CEO of Divine Mill Records.RZA Mastermind behind Staten Island rap conglomerate Wu-Tang Clan.Easy Mo Bee Brooklyn-based rap music producer.Layzie Bone One fourth of Bone Thugs-N-Harmony.Krayzie Bone One fourth of groundbreaking Cleveland, Ohio rap group Bone Thugs-N-Harmony.DJ Premier One half of the revered rap duo Gang Starr.Havoc One half of the infamous rap group Mobb Deep.Roc Childhood friend and longtime confidant of B.I.G. Jadakiss Member of rap trio The LOX, formally signed to Bad Boy.Lil’ Kim Bed-Stuy-born rapper and first lady of Junior M.A.F.I.A.and member of the Brooklyn-based rap crew Junior M.A.F.I.A. Lil’ Cease Longtime friend of The Notorious B.I.G.

notorious big ready to die iphone 6 case

Voice behind skit character, the Madd Rapper.

  • Deric “D-Dot” Angelettie CEO of Crazy Cat Records.
  • Steven “Stevie J.” Jordan Former member of the Hitmen, Bad Boy’s in-house production team.
  • bucket.Sean “Puffy” Combs CEO of Bad Boy Records and Executive Producer of Life After Death lected>a.pg-vertical-entertainment.pg-section.









    Notorious big ready to die iphone 6 case